Discount Tickets to see Cirque du Soleil’s OVO – Insect World Comes Alive

“Cirque du Soleil’s OVO” — Insect World Comes Alive

BB&T Center (Sunrise, FL)

The world of insects becomes larger than life in “Cirque du Soleil’s OVO”. This high-flying show takes you into a colorful, energetic world, where insects work, play and find love. Ants juggle giant kiwis. Fleas fly through the air. Spiders spin their webs. A whole eco system comes to life, envisioned as only “Cirque du Soleil” could. With stunning aerial acrobatics and music, “OVO” is a whimsical wonderland for the whole family, in the tradition of the most awe-inspiring “Cirque du Soleil” touring productions. Don’t miss this journey into the imagination at BB&T Center in Sunrise.

Order Your Discounted Tickets Today!

Thursday July 13, 2017 / 7:30pm | $39.25 – $110.25
Friday July 14, 2017 / 7:30pm | $39.25 – $110.25
Saturday July 15, 2017 / 4:00pm | $39.25 – $110.25
Saturday July 15, 2017 / 7:30pm | $39.25 – $110.25
Sunday July 16, 2017 / 1:30pm | $39.25 – $110.25
Sunday July 16, 2017 / 5:00pm | $39.25 – $110.25
Tuesday July 18, 2017 / 7:30pm | $39.25 – $110.25
Wednesday July 19, 2017 / 7:30pm | $39.25 – $110.25
Thursday July 20, 2017 / 7:30pm | $39.25 – $110.25
Friday July 21, 2017 / 7:30pm | $39.25 – $110.25
Saturday July 22, 2017 / 4:00pm | $39.25 – $110.25
Saturday July 22, 2017 / 7:30pm | $39.25 – $110.25
Sunday July 23, 2017 / 1:30pm | $39.25 – $110.25
Sunday July 23, 2017 / 5:00pm | $39.25 – $110.25

Offer expires on Wednesday July 12th, 2017!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply