Discount Tickets to see Tony-Winning Musical “Company”

Company

Stephen Sondheim’s Tony-Winning Musical “Company”

Kravis Center for the Performing Arts (West Palm Beach, FL)

A sophisticated classic that remains as tart and incisive as ever when it comes to modern relationships, Stephen Sondheim’s multiple Tony-winning musical comedy revolves around commitment-phobic Bobby, his three girlfriends, and the five married couples who happen to be his best friends. Get caught up in this series of interlocking sketches, filled with romantic ups-and-downs, as well as Sondheim’s dazzling score, which includes favorites like “The Ladies Who Lunch” and “Being Alive.” This new production of “Company” comes to the stage at the Kravis Center in West Palm.

Order Your Discounted Tickets Today!

Friday July 21, 2017 / 7:30pm | $22.50
Saturday July 22, 2017 / 1:30pm | $22.50
Saturday July 22, 2017 / 7:30pm | $22.50
Sunday July 23, 2017 / 1:30pm | n/a
Thursday July 27, 2017 / 7:30pm | $22.50
Friday July 28, 2017 / 7:30pm | $22.50
Saturday July 29, 2017 / 1:30pm | $22.50
Saturday July 29, 2017 / 7:30pm | $22.50
Sunday July 30, 2017 / 1:30pm | n/a
Thursday August 3, 2017 / 7:30pm | $22.50
Friday August 4, 2017 / 7:30pm | $22.50
Saturday August 5, 2017 / 1:30pm | $22.50
Saturday August 5, 2017 / 7:30pm | $22.50
Sunday August 6, 2017 / 1:30pm | $22.50

Offer expires on Tuesday July 18th, 2017!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply